HPC and Computer Graphics

DAVIDE OpenPower GPU cluster

Monday, 6 May 2019 (All day) to Tuesday, 7 May 2019 (All day)
CINECA - Roma offices

Summer School on Parallel Computing

Monday, 13 May 2019 (All day) to Friday, 24 May 2019 (All day)
CINECA - Bologna offices

HPC for Industry 4.0

Tuesday, 21 May 2019 (All day) to Thursday, 23 May 2019 (All day)
Doria Gran Hotel Milan

Introduction to Parallel Computing with MPI and OpenMP

Monday, 27 May 2019 (All day) to Wednesday, 29 May 2019 (All day)
CINECA - Roma offices

Introduction to Scientific and Technical Computing in C

Monday, 3 June 2019 (All day) to Wednesday, 5 June 2019 (All day)
CINECA - Bologna offices

University and Health Governance

There are no forthcoming courses. Please also see the italian version

Events

Please also see the italian version

There are no forthcoming events.

the first italian Open Badge platform