HPC and Computer Graphics

Introduction to Scientific and Technical Computing in C

Wednesday, 3 June 2020 (All day) to Friday, 5 June 2020 (All day)
CINECA - Bologna offices

Programming paradigms for GPU devices

Tuesday, 9 June 2020 (All day) to Thursday, 11 June 2020 (All day)
CINECA - Bologna offices

Introduction to new accelerated partition of Marconi, for users and developers

Monday, 15 June 2020 09:00 to Tuesday, 16 June 2020 18:00
CINECA - Bologna offices

Summer School on Parallel Computing

Monday, 6 July 2020 (All day) to Friday, 17 July 2020 (All day)
CINECA - Roma offices

Introduction to new accelerated partition of Marconi, for users and developers

Monday, 21 September 2020 09:00 to Tuesday, 22 September 2020 18:00
CINECA - Roma offices

University and Health Governance

There are no forthcoming courses. Please also see the italian version

Events

Please also see the italian version

There are no forthcoming events.

the first italian Open Badge platform