HPC and Computer Graphics

Introduction to Python programming

Wednesday, 6 February 2019 (All day) to Friday, 8 February 2019 (All day)
CINECA - Milano offices

High Performance Molecular Dynamics

Monday, 18 February 2019 (All day) to Wednesday, 20 February 2019 (All day)
CINECA - Roma offices

Introduction to Parallel Computing with MPI and OpenMP

Monday, 4 March 2019 (All day) to Wednesday, 6 March 2019 (All day)
CINECA - Bologna offices

Debugging and Optimization of Scientific Applications

Monday, 11 March 2019 (All day) to Wednesday, 13 March 2019 (All day)
CINECA - Roma offices

Introduction to Scientific and Technical Computing in C

Monday, 18 March 2019 (All day) to Wednesday, 20 March 2019 (All day)
Casalecchio di Reno (BO), Cineca, Sala Turing

University and Health Governance

There are no forthcoming courses. Please also see the italian version

Events

Please also see the italian version

There are no forthcoming events.

the first italian Open Badge platform