HPC and Computer Graphics

Programming paradigms for GPU devices

Monday, 1 April 2019 (All day) to Wednesday, 3 April 2019 (All day)
CINECA - Roma offices

Introduction to Scientific and Technical Computing in C++

Monday, 8 April 2019 (All day) to Wednesday, 10 April 2019 (All day)
CINECA - Milano offices

Introduction to Python programming

Monday, 15 April 2019 (All day) to Wednesday, 17 April 2019 (All day)
CINECA - Bologna offices

DAVIDE OpenPower GPU cluster

Monday, 6 May 2019 (All day) to Tuesday, 7 May 2019 (All day)
CINECA - Roma offices

Summer School on Parallel Computing

Monday, 13 May 2019 (All day) to Friday, 24 May 2019 (All day)
CINECA - Bologna offices

University and Health Governance

There are no forthcoming courses. Please also see the italian version

Events

Please also see the italian version

There are no forthcoming events.

the first italian Open Badge platform